Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Battilana

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Battilana

4.8 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alizza ramos

alizza ramos

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an absolutely amazing experience with Nick and his team. I couldn't be happier with the outcome"
Profile photo of Hong youn Kim

Hong youn Kim

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Whitman

Thomas Whitman

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon has taken care of our insurance needs at all times of the day without any warning. He has helped me and my family out immensely and we greatly appreciate him for it."
Profile photo of Luis Romaguera

Luis Romaguera

March 23, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Tory Sray

Tory Sray

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team were very responsive and easy to work with. He made this whole process as straightforward as possible, which I appreciate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of roxanne brown

roxanne brown

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but a great experience with Luz Martinez at Nick Battilana State farm they been there for everything I've needed.. thank you Luz for everything"
Profile photo of JT Holden

JT Holden

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Dunaway

Matthew Dunaway

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m about to be getting my license and Brandon answered all my questions about discounts and what I could potentially apply for"
Profile photo of Jillian Nickell

Jillian Nickell

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darkest Rose

Darkest Rose

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Whitman has always gone above and beyond to make sure im covered and satisfied with the services I receive. I would like you to know how lucky you are to have someone so ambitious. It is hard to find in today's world."
Profile photo of Jamie Lee

Jamie Lee

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very professional and his customer service was great answered all my questions without hesitation...."
Profile photo of Austin Moore (Deadpoolz)

Austin Moore (Deadpoolz)

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am planning on moving to Ohio in the next few months for work and Brandon Whitman helped answer every question that I had thoroughly and in a timely manner. I am strongly considering signing with State Farm because of the customer service Brandon provided."
Profile photo of D Matth

D Matth

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Owner Nick is very high level - Lightning fast, same day service, and saved me thousands."
Profile photo of Dustin Fatch

Dustin Fatch

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Nick and his team for years and I have not been let down. I recently had an issue with my roof due to bad weather. Instead of them dragging it out and making it uncomfortable, they immediately had their team on it. Nick went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Adam K

Adam K

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a freaking wiz, got my rate down from 113 to 99 a month with better coverage. Got me qualified for multiple discounts. Has spent quite a bit of time on the phone reviewing policy information. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Sherman Smoot Jr

Sherman Smoot Jr

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with Nick and the entire State Farm team. Their very professional and helpful in every way!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bates

Brittany Bates

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of luz martinez

luz martinez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing office and Amazing people very helpful and always courteous."
Profile photo of Bill Rose

Bill Rose

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was very up front and transparent. He even reached out after hours at my request and took excellent care of me. I couldn't be more impressed with his willingness to help and his commitment to get it done. You've earned a loyal customer over here!"
Profile photo of Alex Golubski

Alex Golubski

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every time I've called, everyone is so helpful and kind on the phone. Prompt professional service and great to work with. So happy to be a State Farm customer for over 12 years, and happy that Nick is our insurance agent. They truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of John Vranic

John Vranic

January 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"Our State Farm family legacy dates back to the1950's. We never once had an issue. Nick's lack of engagement, knowledge and ambition has changed that. If you must use State Farm, their agency's are plentiful and I recommend that you look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Davesha Perkins

Davesha Perkins

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, always helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick Bradach

Nick Bradach

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5